It’s Not Fancy!

20111210-062309.jpg

Kind of a low key Saturday today, Keegan and Tom are way up in Hibbing, MN for a hockey tourney. Kya has a game today and other than cleaning & creating, that’s all that’s on our agenda for the day.

20111210-062428.jpg

It has been a while since we have had a low key day!

20111210-062534.jpg

I finally have my ducks in a row and created a Holiday Open House image… My favorite photo fx program added the ability to type text! Yahoo! The only trouble is you can’t type symbols! Lol. : / 🙂
Ohhh, it’s not fancy, but it worked great to post to Facebook!

20111210-062645.jpg

Are you on pinterest? I love pinterest! I finally created something from pinterest. Here is the photo I found:

20111210-063342.jpg

And here is the after photo of Miss Chick-a-doodle.

20111210-063614.jpg

It was certainly not perfect, but she loved it!

We continued the braid down the front.

20111210-064641.jpg

I hope you have some time to relax today! You deserve it! 🙂 Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry

One response to “It’s Not Fancy!

  1. Pinterest is awesome!! I always get excited when I get repinned!

    We have braid interest going on at my house too, with Greta. She’s way into the fishtail braids. Cute pic! I like your daughter’s braid!

Leave a Reply

