Just Another Day…

20111130-195741.jpg

I forgot I had another repro vintage luggage tag and I had fun creating a necklace using a few more of my favorite dimpled vintage pearls and crystals.

I will be listing this necklace in my etsy shop soon.

20111130-201052.jpg

My sister created the christmas tree in the photo above. It is so beautiful… Gorgeous fabrics stacked with a pear at the top, So pretty!

20111130-201750.jpg

I have my cuff class tomorrow night. I am looking forward to it.

It promises to be a busy weekend with Kyas home hockey tournament and Sawyer has 3 boys choir concerts in two days plus Keegan has two hockey games. Hope you enjoy your day!
Kris 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry

4 responses to “Just Another Day…

  1. Kris, I’m really liking the big chunky metal pieces with the wire! Looks great! Have a good family week…sounds like you have a lot planned!

  2. You have another winner with this design – one of my favorites, I think! I really like the tree your sister made you. So creative – it obviously runs in the family!

  3. I love the necklace!! and Kathleen, why thank you!! (kris’ sister) 🙂

  4. Thanks you guys! Yes… I am lucky to have my sister, she inspires me and supports me and I am so thankful for her! She is amazing and you should see her floral designs!!!

Leave a Reply

