A Big Latte or Teeny Candy?

20111109-044910.jpg
Today is Day 9 of Art Every Day of the Month. This has been such a fun challenge! I keep forgetting to link back to Leah’s site if you would like to stop in and see what the other participants are doing. It sure is an amazing group of artists!

We are off to the cities for a full check up for my son who has non-malignant bone tumors (MHE). I am a bit anxious as it has been a while since he has had a thorough exam and we are off to a new hospital today, I am so grateful.

20111109-052051.jpg

I have my bag of supplies all packed and ready to create on the way… I better get running tho, departure time is 6:00 am.

A quick question… Is it a big Latte or tiny candy?

20111109-052647.jpg

Answer: both. Lol a Venti by teeny tiny candy… From a meeting the other day, it just looks out of proportion! Lol

I hope your day is filled with Peace and Joy.

20111109-052857.jpg

🙂 Kris

11 Comments

Filed under Art Every Day Month, Cherish Designs Jewelry

11 responses to “A Big Latte or Teeny Candy?

  1. Well, both the candy and the coffee look delicious and I would take both in either size, lol. Good luck with your doctors visits. Hope all turns out well.
    ~Dawn

  2. Wishing you luck today!
    Gorgeous jewellery as ever.
    Gwen xx

  3. Love the rear view mirror picture. I’ve been obsessed with taking those lately 🙂

  4. I would have said both, absolutely. Especially when one has to visit doctors with children. My thoughts are with you.
    xo
    lynn

  5. Getting here late today, Kris. I hope all went well at the doctor’s. Love and prayers, my friend. xoxo

  6. Love the rear view mirror and sending lots of positive thoughts your way… think I need a latte about that size to even start to get moving this morning!!!

  7. your necklaces blow me away every time i see them!

  8. I hope all goes well with your son’s check-up. It would be a very anxious time.

    I love big coffees! Yes, it does look out of proportion with those tiny candies. lol

    Great side-view mirror shot!

    As always, your jewellery is AMAZING!

    Happy AEDM,
    Serena

  9. That is one perfect latte!!!! and tiny candy!!! heheheh Wonderful wire work!!!

  10. Thank you Diana!! 🙂 Isn’t it? I could go for one right now! Thanks for your comment! 🙂 Have a great day! Kris

Leave a Reply

