Prime Use of Time

Last night I spent about two hours sitting in a chilly hockey arena waiting for Kya. I am not a light packer, but I must say I made prime use of my time.

As I sat and visited with a couple of other Moms, I created.

I am so thankful that I “have craft, will travel!”

20111104-234844.jpg

It is my favorite way to create, just to spread out my findings and play.

20111104-235150.jpg

It brings me so much joy…

20111104-235315.jpg

20111104-235509.jpg

I hope you find joy In your creative endeavors and make use of your prime time!! 🙂 Kris

10 Comments

Filed under Art Every Day Month, Cherish Designs Jewelry

10 responses to “Prime Use of Time

  1. You continue to amaze me, Kris! And I love your presentations almost as much as I love your jewelry.

  2. These are simply gorgeous! I’m in awe that you can make such stunning work while filling a couple hours at the rink.

  3. It’s great that you can create while you’re out and about. I love all these pieces!

  4. gorgeous!!! I agree, that is great that you can create while you are out.

  5. I just love this jewelry – the tangle of wire with a few carefully selected baubles – it’s so unusual and fabulous.

  6. Linda

    Now that my kids are grown I don’t get that type of time. I just love your creations Kris.

  7. I love the idea of having a travel kit and being productive in alternate spaces! I also think you do a great job of staging your photos. Thanks for stopping by my blog earlier!

  8. GORGEOUS creations! So lovely!

Leave a Reply

