Industrial Flower

Is it possible to have a flower that has an industrial feel to it? It is all I can think of to describe my newest art for AEDM (Art Every Day Month).
It is unlike me not to bling it up a little, but I love it’s simplicity.

20111103-164246.jpg

Here is a side shot.

20111103-164512.jpg

I am excited to share that I will be teaching a class on how to make this floral cuff bracelet on December 1st at Bloom Studio in Paynesville, MN.

20111103-203347.jpg

If you are local, we would love you to join us!

I decided to share better photos of a necklace I made the other day, my previous photos were disappointing.

20111103-204130.jpg

I am a little happier with the outcome and can now list it in etsy.

20111103-204344.jpg

I am so thankful for this creative challenge… I have been thinking of ways to push my boundaries. I can’t wait to share more tomorrow.

If you are interested, I still have a discount in my etsy shop. Here is the code for you.

20111103-205422.jpg

Thanks so much for stopping by! Remember, if you like what you see, you can like, follow or subscribe!

Have a FUNtastic day! πŸ™‚ Kris

7 Comments

Filed under Art Every Day Month, Cherish Designs Jewelry

7 responses to “Industrial Flower

  1. I think your jewelry is (are?) fantastic!

  2. I love the simplicity of the floral cuff too. Your jewellery is beautiful and very artistic ~ πŸ™‚

  3. Wonderful creations. I must get my beads out again soon πŸ™‚

  4. Congrats on the class, Kris! That’s great. I see you’re getting reads from AEDM, too! Love the cuff, but I’m REALLY surprised you didn’t bling it! =)

  5. You have a real gift for working with wire – you make it look so easy! Love your new industrial cuff!

  6. I love the simplicity in your designs – it makes is powerful. These just pop off the page. I wish I would local I would sooo join!

  7. I love this flower cuff! Wish I lived in MN so I could take your class! Maybe you should do a video class?!?

Leave a Reply

