Hello Friday!

Hello Friday! It’s a Happy Day!

20111028-072438.jpg

Beautiful morning skies greet us on this gorgeous Friday morn…

20111028-072853.jpg
I created this necklace with some fantastic vintage pearls… Love the soft glow!

20111028-073236.jpg

And this delicate necklace with sweet vintage flower… Pair with a T and jeans or great dress!

20111028-073657.jpg

Looking forward to a day of creating…

20111028-073751.jpg

Following a meeting with a client this morning…

20111028-074430.jpg
Hmmm… So much fun!

5 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry

5 responses to “Hello Friday!

  1. I love your bead stash photos Kris! It would be fun to have a crafting day together and share my stash with you. It would be amazing to see what we could create together. Have a happy day!!!

  2. I love all your boxes of goodies! How fun! I also love that photo app! I’ve gotta get on that! xo!

  3. Linda, that sounds like a blast!! I would love that too! Hopefully some day!!!:-)

  4. Erika T

    Yes me too! I Love your stashes of jewelry that you always share πŸ™‚ I need to find me more rhinestones..

  5. Thanks Erika!!! I agree, you can never have too many Rhinestones!!! πŸ™‚ Happy Hunting!

Leave a Reply

