Diva Craft Lounge Interview

I hesitate to share this with you…
This is a link to the interview with Danielle Forsgren from Diva Craft Lounge. She is an amazing interviewer and her show is viewed in 118 countries.

I have to tell you that I was honored by her excitement for my jewelry and my work. She kept coming back to visit with me and she sent numerous people to my booth after sporting a necklace that she purchased from me. She even told a publisher that I should write a book for them!

In her words, I am The Next Big Thing! How can you not be amazed by someone like Danielle Forsgren being so excited for you!

The reason that I hesitate to share it is because, quite honestly I look heavier than I feel! My good friend Janet shared that I look 20 pounds heavier in the interview than I do in person (Thanks Janet, you are so kind!). It is also hard to watch yourself on video, so I am a little self conscious! Good Inspiration to make better choices! No More spiced caramel apple beverages at my favorite coffee shop!

So I hope you have some time to watch this episode of Diva Craft Lounge!

Diva Craft Lounge

Thanks Girls of the Diva Craft Lounge, you are amazing! 🙂 Kris

4 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, The Creative Connection

4 responses to “Diva Craft Lounge Interview

  1. Great interview, Kris! I absolutely love your jewelry!
    Thanks for sharing.
    -Katharina

    P.S. I thought you looked beautiful!

  2. Kris, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful comment on my blog. Your jewelry is amazing and I have to agree that you’re heading somewhere BIG. I enjoyed reading about your adventures at TCC and which I could have been there. I’m hoping they will have one next year. I’m currently taking the Blogging Your Way class with Holly Becker and I’ve signed up for KRR new class for January.

  3. Thanks Katharina!! I truly appreciate your sweet compliments! 🙂 thanks so much!

  4. Carol, thank you so much! Your blog is amazing! Way to go on the classes you are taking! I signed up for the soul business course too! Thanks for your very sweet compliments! 🙂 Kris

Leave a Reply

