Friday, Fabulous Friday

Friday is my day. Full of promise, a day to accomplish things on my todo list… It’s long.

My todo list, not Friday.

Here is what it looks like today:

1. Find Chuck Taylor’s for Sawyer (for his Boys on Broadway production.)

2. Get straight leg Levi’s for Sawyer (again BOBroadway)

2. Get hockey gear for Kya and Keegan. (Hockey Starts Monday! And the race is on!)

3. Lunch with Monica πŸ™‚ Super Excited, Fiji here we come!

4. Prep & pack for wedding.

5. Pack 3 kids for 3 diff locations.

6. Prep jewelry to deliver to What Not. πŸ™‚

7. Prep submission for mag.

8. Send final Demdaco paperwork.

9. Make a crown for a special client.

10… Oh, get a latte! Should be number one!

11… Oh there’s more, but that should about cover what I can handle today!

Here are a few snaps I took of my glorious latte from yesterday at Bloom!

20110930-085807.jpg
Mmmm, at this point I’m drooling!

20110930-085917.jpg

I can barely take the anticipation… A large skinny vanilla latte!

20110930-090033.jpg
I normally skip the whip, but it is so much prettier so I suffered through it! Lol

20110930-090236.jpg
And I leave you with a photo of one of Sawyer’s Art Camp Projects… So adorable!

20110930-091011.jpg
May you enjoy the beautiful fall Friday and I hope it’s a day of accomplishment for all of us! πŸ™‚ Kris

5 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family

5 responses to “Friday, Fabulous Friday

  1. Your girlies were missing you (and a bit worried that we hadn’t seen you in a couple of days!) But I see we’ve been replaced by life (and lattes!) Glad you’re well! XOXO

  2. Fun post – reminds me it is time for me to get back to list-making. I usually accomplish a lot more with a list!

  3. Thanks Kathleen! I agree, much more effective with a list!! Hope you get all of your todo’s done! Thanks for your comment! πŸ™‚ kris

  4. personally, i think we need to work on your whip creaming. πŸ™‚ xxoo

  5. Hee hee!!! I guess I don’t do it enough!! Too much to close the lid… Too little, rarely just right!!! Love you!!

Leave a Reply

