It Really Is An Amazing World Out There!

Happy Wednesday!

20110928-115104.jpg
Last night I completed a wholesale order for a new boutique in Sarasota, Florida called Tortoise & Pearls. I wish I could visit, Sarasota is beautiful and I haven’t been there for years!

20110928-115535.jpg My photos do not capture the beachy blues and greens of the ocean colors.

I also am excited to share that The Happy Sol a new boutique in New London, MN now has a fantastic selection of my jewelry. It is an adorable new boutique with clothing and gifts.

20110928-120010.jpg

If course I can’t write a post without haring my most recent views from the driver seat!

20110928-123416.jpg
And

20110928-123610.jpg
It Really Is An Amazing World Out There, Isn’t It?

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry

2 responses to “It Really Is An Amazing World Out There!

  1. Kris, congrats on your wholesale order. I’m a “snowbird” and we winter in, of all places, Sarasota, FL. I’m going to have to look up their address and take a peek inside once we get down there. Anxious to check out another great shopping spot in Sarasota.

  2. Carol, Ohhh Lucky You!!! Sarasota is beautiful! Say Hi for me when you stop in! Thanks for your comment! I will be thinking of you this winter! 🙂 Kris

Leave a Reply

