Inspired To Create

I hope today finds you with joy in your heart as the seasons gently change from summer to fall.

Our weekend included a birthday celebration…

20110906-092437.jpg. Sawyer is now 12 years old and we celebrated with an ice-cream cake! Mmmmmmmm, Delish! I cannot believe that my kids are about to be 11, 12 & 13! Where has that time gone?

I had a creatively productive weekend as I pushed myself to meet my quota!

I have been humbled by your requests to purchase necklaces that I have shared with you… Thank you so much. I will list prices by my new jewelry that is for sale, just in case you are inspired to own one of my originals. 🙂 I am grateful.

20110906-093313.jpg
The necklace pictured above has amazing color tones from the vintage flower, I used other similar toned vintage beads to create a unique and funky necklace. ($89)

20110906-094324.jpg

This necklace embodies sweetness and presents a beautiful presence of ribbon & pearls. ($79)

20110906-094657.jpg

Oh my word, this necklace is a new favorite… The joy of ribbons, pearls, unique vintage beads, elements and wire… Reminds me of lilies of the valley, one of my favorite flowers. ($98)

20110906-095231.jpg

This bird in a nest necklace is a lighter version of my nest using two different gauges of wire for a more textured look. The birdie is made out of a vintage serving tray. Crystals are embedded in the nest…You Can Fly! ($68)

Thanks for stopping by! Many more photos of new creations to come! Have a fabulous day! Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry

Leave a Reply

