Whimsically White

Well, that was an interesting experience… Don’t think I will be trying my wordpress app again to create a blog post… I am not sure I am techie enough! Not sure what happened yesterday but I posted a few words and one photo! Sorry everyone! I think I fixed it pretty quickly tho.

 

Feeling Whimsical today…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enjoying the vintage medly of elements that come together in such a unique way…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love, Love, Love the white beads that almost look like milk glass..

 Can you see the almost cracked appearance of the beads… love the “well loved” look.

Might have to start a Whimsically White board on Pinterest!!! Are you on pinterest? It is so much fun!

Hope you have a whimsically happy day! Kris Lanae 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Whimsically White

  1. Oh, this is so beautiful! I just took a little look through your blog and all of your pieces are lovely! Do you make jewelry for fun or is it your job (or both :))? I really love your work.

  2. Thank You Miranda! I create for the joy of it but it has turned into a fun business for me! So thankful! I love your blog Miranda, love your idea for a gypsy wagon! Thanks for your comment! 🙂 Kris

  3. Gina

    I love, love, love to top white necklace on this blog. How much are you asking for it?

  4. Thanks Gina!!! You are so sweet! I will email you! 🙂 I would be happy to send it to you!
    🙂 Kris

Leave a Reply

