Vintage Love

Starting off, I have two additional photos to show you… (okay… Tried my new wordpress app and it didn’t work so well for me!) Lol, a partial post!

20110830-063951.jpg

20110830-065212.jpg

20110830-065246.jpg

20110830-065309.jpg

The first two photos are Vintage Love repurposed. I found the most amazing vintage Christmas tree candle holders ( I cannot even believe that they used to use them!). I cleaned them and started creating with wire and vintage beads. The colors are joyful and what a fun conversation piece!

The next photo is a photo of the multitude of chain my sweet husband created for me today! He is so amazing!

The last photo is a picture of some of the 39 necklaces I created this past weekend… A very productive weekend I must say! 🙂

I have a quota to create prior to TCC, must build my inventory! Have a fabulous day! Kris Lanae

6 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry

6 responses to “Vintage Love

  1. Kris, thanks so much for your comment on my blog today. It means to much! And I’m so glad it led me to your blog and your jewelry – love it! I will have to come find you at TCC this year!

  2. Liv, Thanks so much! I look forward to meeting you! Can’t wait! 🙂 Kris

  3. Great Jewelry! Looking like your inventory is growing!
    tot

  4. Thank You! Yes it is growing… Can you see how much I could use one of your girls? 🙂 thanks for your comment! Kris Lanae

  5. Thank You My Sister! LUM!!!!

Leave a Reply

