I See The Moon!!

I am so honored to have been able to work with the Fabulous Martha from http://iseethemoonphotography.com/blog/

As I mentioned recently, I needed a photo for my Artist Profile for Demdaco… I believe the sun, moon & stars aligned perfectly to allow me to work with Martha! She lives in Long Beach CA and happened to be in Minnesota to allow us to work with the deadlines for Demdaco.

It was such a fun experience! I will elaborate more on the fun we had and share some of her amazing work (especially of my family) with you, but a few people have asked to see the photo I selected… So here it is!

Thanks Martha for being so amazing! I can’t wait to work with you again! Thanks Nathan for the suggestion of Mill Ruins Park! Will share more soon!

🙂 Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I See The Moon!!

  1. kris! it is *i* that was honored to work with YOU! i absolutely love you and your beautiful family. thank you for such a wonderful opportunity. i cannot wait to see your demdaco designs! i’m a fan through and through. thank you for a lovely day! hugs to your family, especially your sweet sawyer whose talents and charm captured my heart pretty much immediately. love to you all!

  2. Thanks Martha!!! It was an amazing day with you! Looking forward to next year!!! 🙂 Thanks for everything! Let me know when your work is in WWC!!!!
    🙂 Kris

Leave a Reply

