What Not, Park Rapids, Minnesota

We were celebrating my friend Cindy’s birthday a couple of months ago. I must say we had a blast shopping and browsing.

Thanks to my friends Cindy (the birthday girl) and Gina (wearing and promoting my jewelry), they peaked the interest of shop owners Jake and Kip. We returned the next day and they made their first wholesale purchase from me. Thanks my friends! You guys rock!

Last week, my hubby and I took a road trip to restock their store and ventured on our own little path… I created jewelry the entire trip. It was an amazing and fun trip, great time with my biggest supporter. Today I am highlighting the whimsical boutique…

What Not in Park Rapids, Minnesota.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They have a plethora of whimsical gifts, joyful unique items and a clothing boutique.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The streets of Park Rapids are quaint and What Not is so welcoming and intriguing!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enter the Whimsical Wonderland of What Not…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

… And you will find a gift for everyone on your list! Sorry about the quality of the photo above! Isn’t that the greatest use of a pot rack you have seen?? What every girl needs for her jewelry collection is a cute and funky pot rack!  Thanks Jake and Kip! It has been a joy working with you!

Hope you are all enjoying the summer (well, what we have seen of it!) If you get a chance to visit Park Rapids, please say hello to Jake & Kip for me!

🙂 Kris

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “What Not, Park Rapids, Minnesota

  1. That’s so cool Kris! Congrats!! Looks like a very cute shop too. What a great idea with the pot rack for merchandising. And Yay! for Summer!!!

  2. I LOVE their sign outside!!! LOVE LOVE it!!! and of course, I love that they are selling like mad, my favorite sister in the world’s fun and creative jewelry!!! sell sell sell!!

  3. Hilary, It is an adorable shop! Full of fun, whimsical, unique items!!! Thanks for your comment! Hope you are surviving the weather! 🙂 Kris

  4. Thank you my sister! You are such an amazing supporter! Love you lots!

Leave a Reply

