So Twisted

I had a lot of fun creating and playing with wire for this necklace. It was one of those moments that I created a necklace specifically for the outfit I was going to wear (and finished an hour before we left!) I wore this to the Donor Dinner for the St. John’s Boys Choir. It was a fun evening and such an amazing concert.

Sawyer’s choir departed on Tuesday for their “Tour” traveling through Nebraska to Colorado and returning Mother’s Day evening!

We are receiving twitter updates and it sure is fun to get frequent peeks into their travels.

Baseball started, fast pitch softball starts this weekend. I believe Spring might actually be here!

Hope you are enjoying the smell of fresh grass, the music of the birds and some sunshine!

Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “So Twisted

  1. Kris! I like the necklace! I love that you made it to wear same day. Such an artist thing to do! 🙂

Leave a comment