Be The Change

I am so excited to send this special order necklace to a longtime friend.

I adore the message she selected and her favorite color is lime green.

I believe in this message. We all have the opportunity to make changes in this world.

I would like to see a happier place! I believe in spreading happiness!

Tomorrow is the last day to enter a comment to win one if my cuff’s from the Warm Fuzzies Blog Hop! Enter by midnight (comment must be made on the previous post!)

Have a Happy Day!
Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

