Warm Fuzzies Blog Hop!

Yipeeee! Today is the day! The Warm Fuzzies Blog Hop Reveal!

Thank You Hilary Frye, of FryeStyle! Thanks for hosting the blog hop!!! I am so excited to see what everyone has come up with! Thanks to Brenda Sue  of B’Sue Boutiques for the giveaway!!!

I have exciting news! I am giving away one of my Warm Fuzzy Cuff’s to a lucky winner. Enter a comment on this post only to win!  Post to facebook, tweet or blog and enter an additional comment on this post only for another chance to win! You can enter to win until midnight on March 15th, 2011 to win! Thanks to Brenda Sue from B’Sue Boutiques for having the giveaway on her blog!!! This is so much fun!

WARM FUZZY LOVE MORE…

One of my favorite things to say to my kids is… I love you more than…. and I fill in the blank.

I love you more than coffee! I love you more than jewelry! I love you more than candy! I love you more than sleeping! My inspiration for this message is Love More… Celebrate your love today!

It took us five long years to have kids and I am so blessed to have 3 amazing kids and one truly amazing husband. I love them more than anything and they give me that warm fuzzy feeling!

Sorry for the blurry photos! Really need a new camera! 🙂

WARM FUZZY HAPPY!

It may not look like it, but my inspiration for this cuff started with spring… the jewels in the wire wrapped around the bezel remind me of the sparkle of snow melting. The color of the text and the swirl are light and airy… like spring. Black (black is the new black!) always makes me happy and vintage items pull on my heartstrings. I added vintage pearls, crystals and lace… so spring, black and lace make me HAPPY!

 

About Me: I am a jewelry junkie at heart.

I love to play with vintage elements. Wire is my passion. I am so excited about my jewelry line that is projected to debut with Silvestri/Demdaco in January 2012 and will be available to all gift stores nationwide! I am new to the blogging world and this is my first blog hop. I have some jewelry available on my etsy shop, but I sell from my blog as well. Thanks for visiting!

WARM FUZZIES FINAL BLOG LIST

Here it is, the final list of entrants.  Warm Fuzzies Blog Hop (updated list)
  1. Hilary Frye, FryeStyle
  2. Brenda Sue Landsdowne, B’sue Boutiques
  3. Harry Wood, OscarCrow Handmade Jewelry
  4. Georgene Lockwood, Sylvana Vintage Designs
  5. Kate Mulligan, Organic Tea by Kate (hosted by FryeStyle)
  6. Mike Mulligan, Organic Tea by Kate (hosted by FryeStyle)
  7. Linzi Alford, MagPie In The Sky Designer Jewellery
  8. Jeannie K Dukic, Jewelry By Jeannie
  9. Kris Binsfeld, CherishDesigns
  10. Sam Hamp, Insanity Jewelry
  11. Deb Bee, Beetique
  12. Margaret O’Bryan (hosted by FryeStyle)
  13. Joan M Kelly, Cosmik Souls Handcrafted Jewelry, (hosted by FryeStyle)
  14. Beth Sacco, Warm and Fuzzy in CA
  15. Kelly Allen, Warm and Fuzzy in CA
  16. Carla Allen, Warm and Fuzzy in CA
  17. Lynnette Lewis, Warm and Fuzzy Cuffs

 

Please visit everyone! Thanks!
Kris
11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “Warm Fuzzies Blog Hop!

  1. Love the message here. The wire wrapping on the cuffs is so dazzling and adds so much texture and interest! The lace on the last cuff is a nice touch.

  2. Hi Kris, loving the combo of lace,pearls and black and crystals! And the message is so nice too, really heartfelt. 🙂 Come see what I made at http://www.magpieintheskyspoilheaptales.blogspot.com
    x Linzi

  3. Kris, I just love your cuff! Thanks for your comments on my blog. It made me warm and fuzzy. 🙂 Deb

  4. Sam

    Kris, your wire work is great. The swirls are nice and even. I love the color black too, any time of year.

  5. Amy

    Your bracelets are incredible and I love the story behind their creation!

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    Amy // artsyrockerchick at aim dot com

  6. Hi Kris!
    I think LOVE is a great word for you. I feel your passion and energy in every word in this post. And, that you are doing a giveaway, whoa that is being generous with your love – really! I feel warm and fuzzy after visiting this post. And the wirework…FABULOUS!!

  7. Suzanne Edwards

    Love your Warm Fuzzy Cuff’s ….Suzanne Edwards

  8. Suzanne Edwards

    I tweeted shared on fb………Suzanne

  9. Suzanne Edwards

    tweeted and shared

  10. Hi Kris!

    Thanks for being so thoughtful by doing a giveaway of a cuff. I’m anxious to congratulate the lucky commenter!

    I think the “warm fuzzies” worked. It’s sunny and melting today in Minnesota!

    And, thanks again for being an entrant in my first ever blog hop. I am really proud and happy of our creative accomplishments. If you haven’t already, please make an effort to stop by and give your other blog hop teammates a “warm fuzzy” with a nice comment. I think we all deserve it for a job well done!

    I wish each of you much success in your artistic activities. You know where I will be hanging out. Please stop by from time to time. You never know, I might just do this again!!

    Hilary

  11. Hi Hilary! Thanks for your comment on my blog and thanks so much for doing the Blog Hop! I had a lot of fun with it, I just wish I had allowed myself more time! I had a great time hopping and commenting on everyone’s blog too! That was almost as much fun as creating my cuff’s! Where in Minnesota do you live? I live in Cold Spring, not far from St. Cloud… I noticed that you posted about the Twin Cities Bead Bazaar! I love this show. Too funny, we may have passed each other at the show and never realized it! When are you going? I am going to have to go Sunday afternoon and I am not sure what time. My daughter has a hockey game Sunday morning! Maybe I will see you there! Thanks again! Kris

    Kris Binsfeld Cherish Designs to treasure, adore, value and love Motivational and inspirational jewelry visit me at: blog: http://www.cherishdesigns.wordpress.com website: http://www.cherishdesigns.etsy.com email: cherishdesigns@live.com cell: 320-250-6111

Leave a Reply

