Finally…

 Hockey is for the most part… done.

Oliver is … over.

Winter activities are winding down!

Whew! And I finally have a little time for me!

My fingers have been itching to create something with this vintage pendant.

I wish you could see the incredible sparkle that shines from this vintage piece.

I wrapped and twisted wire until it seemed like just the right amount of a frame behind this pendant that brings me joy. Joyful Bling… ($69) first come, first serve. One of a kind!

I am very excited about tomorrow’s reveal of the Warm Fuzzies Blog Hop. I sure wish I know how to put the little widget’s on my side bar. So much to learn, so little time.

I got very lucky and won a cuff set for the Warm Fuzzies Blog Hop from Sue at B’Sue Boutique’s Blog.  And Sue kindly sent me an extra set! So I am going to do a giveaway! Starting tomorrow on my reveal post, you can enter a comment for up to a week! More details tomorrow!

Hope you have a fantastic day! First night of no hockey! What are we going to do with our time?

Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

