Joyful Photo Effects

In response to a comment from my blog yesterday, I thought I would share my secret to editing my photos like the one below.

I took a standard photo of my jewelry with my iPhone…
and I opened my favorite photo app, FX Photo Studio…

Here is what the app looks like at the app store. I don’t recall what I paid for it, under $3 I am pretty sure.

I open the app, select a photo and open the FX. This is a screen shot of a couple of choices, I selected color explosion for this photo.

I also added a plain white frame, I love that you can add layers of effects.

For yesterday’s post, I did open my photo editing software to add the text on the photo.

And voilà!!! That’s it! My fav photo app for you!

Have a funtastic weekend! 🙂 Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

