Flower Power

So I seem to be inspired by flowers lately…

It could be the fact that last week we had traditional Minnesota weather of multiple days of below zero degree weather…

-23 below

                  was the lowest

                                 I captured on

                                          my phone… brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr…

There are thoughts of spring…

                                                     twinges of hope…

                                                                              I do love winter….

but I might have spring fever!!!

This Funky Flower Power Necklace ($59) is inspired by spring…

                                                         can you feel the heat of the sunshine?

Mmmm, even a little humidity would be joyful right now.

Enjoy today! Kris 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry

2 responses to “Flower Power

  1. it’s so beautiful. honestly did you use photo shop

  2. Thank you! 🙂 I confess, I used my I phone to take the photos and I have an app that has a ton of quick options! I will highlight it for you on my next post. Thanks so much for the compliments! Have a happy day!

Leave a Reply

