National Compliment Day on Etsy & a Treasury

Wow, this might be a record number of days since I have blogged. I am sorry. We have been running like crazy this past week and I totally apologize for not posting for a few days!

Today is National Compliment Day on Etsy and I have been featured in another treasury…

I love, love, love this treasury put together by funkychunkies.

Thanks for including me, I am so honored!

The Treasury can be found here, be sure to leave some love! The necklace can be found here.

FunkyChunkies started her day complimenting 16 people! What an amazing way to start the day!

I am going to pass on some love a little later and share with you who I complimented! I hope you spread the joy of sharing a compliment today!

I am excited about this!!! Have a fantastic day!

Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Etsy Treasury

Leave a Reply

