Vintage Floral Chic…

I fell in love with this vintagy flower brooch and had to have it. I started playing with the wire, wrapping, looping and the flower background became a fun and funky frame for the amazing brooch.

I paired it with the funky chunky chain that I love so much and wear almost daily!

Now if only we could have a bit of spring flowers with the vintage chic!

This vintage love is a flower cut from a vintage serving tray… I wish the photo wasn’t so blurry, but as my Grandfather always said, “Haste makes Waste” and I wasted a great opportunity to photograph this necklace in my haste to run from one event to another yesterday!

It is a bit challenging to see the detail…  so sorry Charlie!

Hope you can see the vision I was going for with my vintage floral chic theme.

Have a fantabulous day! Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry

One response to “Vintage Floral Chic…

  1. HALLI

    I love the flower with pearl in the center. Is this piece black? Price?

Leave a Reply

