It’s All A Bit Of A Blur!!! and my 101st post!

Wow did the holidays fly by this year. Everything from the shopping to the wrapping to the actual holiday blurred by so quickly…

And some of my photos too… went by in a bit of a blur! Especially this photo of Keegan and I!

Quite blurry, but I think I look younger that way! Who knew blurring your photos and applying age techniques would subtract years from your age! I would have done that a long time ago had I know!

It was a joyful holiday, filled with fun family, terrific food and fun for all!

Some enjoyed snowmobiling in the abundance of snow. We enjoyed some great family times, shopping, watching movies and did I mention eating amazing food?

I even got some terrific play time with my new jewelry cutter I have been wanting. It is super heavy-duty and cuts wire like a breeze! My other cutter had only one spot where I could cut through wire, the other areas of the blade were ruined!!! I browsed in the holiday decor shops like never before… just taking it all in and imagining my line in a store in the future! I brainstormed on some gift items, too! I am looking forward to receiving the contract information soon.

And I promised to show you a picture of our tree, up in our home… Of course I took the photo after all of the presents were distributed. The kids decorated the tree one night while I was finishing Christmas Orders. It is our most precious tree ever. I love how high they got the lights before we ran out. I love how they could only get ornaments so far up… We never did get the tree topper or more ornaments on the top, but I must say, it is our most precious tree ever!

I am quite amazed at how far they did get the lights up on the tree! What amazing kids! (I know, I am biased…)

I am totally shocked that today’s post is number 101!! Wow, that went fast… I love blogging! And I love browsing blogs.

I hope you enjoyed the holidays and got to spend some “me” time in your own way, creating or reading or enjoying yourself!

Happy Holidays… have a fabulous day!

Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family

One response to “It’s All A Bit Of A Blur!!! and my 101st post!

  1. Gorgeous photos!!! Remember to ask me what I think about the last photo, but I might forget. 🙂

Leave a Reply

