Patience is Also a Form of Action…

Patience is also a form of action. – Auguste Rodin

                                            REALLY????

So I am really doing …

                                something??????

                                                    while I  wonder……………………

                                                                        what happened yesterday…………….

with the executives……..

…………………… do you think they liked the concepts?

…………………………………….. I would have loved to be a mouse.

………………………………………………………………….in the corner.

………………………………………………………………….. I would love

to see the other artists work ………………………………………………

………………………………. where O where is that email or phone call?

Do they know that I am not patient by nature?

……………………………….Do they realize I am hyperventilating?

I must learn to

To sit back…

                            relax…

                                                  enjoy the moment …

                                                                   the hustle and bustle …………………..

and to try not to think. Just

Okay, well I am breathing! I know this because I am still typing! Oh Well, I guess I will breathe all weekend then!

Thankfully we have a very full schedule… A boys choir concert, four hockey games and lots of running!

Have a fantastic weekend! I’ll let you know if I stop breathing!

🙂 Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Events

One response to “Patience is Also a Form of Action…

  1. Any news???? Anything??

Leave a Reply

