Where O’ Where Have I Been???

The last few days have spiralled away so quickly.  Tomorrow is the big day. I am starting to feel light-headed because I can’t seem to breathe deeply.  I can’t wait to tell you about it tomorrow. Last night I drafted a post telling you all about it. I am going to be gone all day tomorrow Holiday Shopping, so I thought I would draft a post telling you about my exciting news and then as soon as I find out the results, I can share it with you remotely! I LOVE technology!

So in the meantime, where O where have I been…

For the past two nights, I  inventoried, labeled, priced and described my jewelry on a spread sheet so Tom can deliver my inventory to the ‘Tis The Season Upscale Boutique in Chaska, MN.  (He is amazing, isn’t he?) The details are:

‘Tis The Season Holiday Boutique is open the first two weekends of December: 
Friday, December 3rd 5pm – 8pm
Saturday, December 4th 9am – 5pm
Sunday, December 5th 11am – 5pm
Saturday, December 11th 9am – 5pm
Sunday, December 12th 11am – 5pm

We are conveniently located in Chaska at the Chaska Town Course
off of 212 and CR 41/Chestnut Blvd:
3000 Town Course Drive
Chaska, MN 55318
 
Here is a little Eye Candy!

This is a copper pendant that I created and etched myself. It was a lot of fun, but kind of piddly work for my taste… It was something I wanted to learn for a long time and now that I know, I think I will leave it up to the experts!

My Secret is Happiness necklace pictured above. I love the copper effect on the funky flower… I am in love with blues and coppers. Have you noticed that?

What??? More copper – N- Blue??? I know, huge surprise, right.

Well, make sure you check back tomorrow! Looking forward to spilling the beans!

Have an amazing day!

Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry

One response to “Where O’ Where Have I Been???

  1. Fun stuff! I’ve had the etching stuff for a long time, but my perfectionism hasn’t yet allowed me to tackle it. ha ha I will do so this Winter, as I have lots of plans for it. Time consuming stuff (details) is what always captures this designer girls heart. ha ha I guess I’ll stay true to that.
    ENJoy the Holidays, and again, congrats on the exciting news. You should be very proud of yourself.
    Gretchen

Leave a Reply

