And The Winner Is……

Gina Wins The Crown!!!

 

And the winner is Gina!!! Congratulations Gina! You are the winner of my blog giveaway!

You won the Silver Bella Crown that I hand wired! I am so excited for you!  Please send me an email with your shipping address to cherishdesigns@live.com.

 

Submitted on 2010/11/15 at 1:40 pm

I met you at the Bella Market in Omaha. You have beautiful items!! And thank you for taking my picture with the beautiful crown on.

Thanks for your compliments! I am excited to send you the crown!!!
Thank you everyone for entering and blogging and sharing my info! I appreciate it!
I am excited about the Make and Take Pendant Class I am teaching tonight at Bloom! Hopefully the Minnesota Weather will be kind to us… Don’t mind a little snow, but please, please, please take the freezing rain away!
Hope you are all treated like a Queen today!
Thanks,
Kriss
Leave a comment

Filed under blog giveaway, Cherish Designs Jewelry

Leave a Reply

