Lovin’ Fridays

What a great day… I love leisurely Fridays. I got to meet a kind lady I who had some jewelry to sell, restocked Marishka’s shop for the Art Crawl, stopped at my favorite craft store and on home for a terrific afternoon.

Last week I made a funky flower necklace… It makes a statement.

Got a snapshot of Kya and Sawyer…

Preparing for a very crazy Saturday filled with Sawyer in the Honor Choir, hockey, and more hockey, followed by the Honor Choir concert and then a quick trip to catch up to the JV Choir in Little Falls.

Looking forward to creating this weekend… Hope you have a fulfilling weekend! 🙂 Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Lovin’ Fridays

  1. I am so glad I found your blog! It was nice meeting you at Silver Bella Vendor night. I wish I could have had a change to talk with all the ladies I met for hours – but it was just a madhouse!

Leave a Reply

