Silver Bella …burning the midnight oil

So I was working late, late last night. Excited to leave in the morning for Silver Bella.

I leave in the midst of full hockey craziness. This year I am team manager for both my daughter’s and my son’s team, so the last few days have been hectic.

I an excited to get on the road at 5am tomorrow morn for Silver Bella. It promises to be a short night of sleep tonight because I have so much I want to doooooooo an not much time remaining!

Here is a new necklace that will be available at Silver Bella.

I will be posting updates. Have a great weekend!
Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

