Silver Bella Preparation…

I feel like this necklace really exudes Silver Bella… It’s Very Grande… It made the sparkle all by itself too!

Wish you could see it in person… the crystals wired around the exterior add a touch of magnificent bling. 

And I have the best husband in the world, he has been making the bases of the bracelets for me… he took a pic and sent it to me to ask me how they were looking. He is truly the best! The will look similar to this when they are complete!

Looking forward to Silver Bella… and thankful for my friends who are taking care of my booth in the Dollars For Scholars Women’s Expo in Cold Spring on the same night!

🙂

Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Events

Leave a Reply

