I am so honored… The Creative Connection

Here are some links from people that have blogged/shared photos of my jewelry and display from The Handmade Market at The Creative Connection Event.

I am so honored!

Traci  from Traci Thorson Photography included three photos of my jewelry and display.  Her photography is amazing, as a rookie blogger, I am not sure how to copy her blog in so you can see the images, you must click! (sorry!)

Chris and Kristin from the Love Feast Table included beautiful photos of the connection.

 

And the lovely Rebecca Ersfeld for Vintage Living added a photo and a link.

And my sister at BloomStudio is always one of my biggest fans (she told me about the Creative Connection)!

Check out these amazing bloggers and learn more about what the Creative Connection was all about! The dates are set for September of 2011! I am excited to be there again!

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I am so honored… The Creative Connection

  1. Your space at the Creative Connection was beautiful! I am so glad you found us at LoveFeast Table too!! Will be back again for inspiration & to visit your shop!!
    ~Chris Ann

Leave a Reply

