Seeing RED… and orange?

Well, it sounds like I am crabby, but I am not… REALLY! It was just a fitting title for my blog post today.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This ensemble of vintage red and orange beads is such a fun look. They bring out the tones and highlights of the beautiful fall colors we say this year. I had a lot of fun wrapping this one, it is amazing how much more challenging it is without a thumb, but I am happy with its final look. I think the whimsical use of wire really complements this teardrop shape pendant. ($89)  Hope you like it!

I have a Dr. appointment today. Hoping I can lose the splint! My husband said that he thinks that the Dr. should completely immobilize my right hand because he thinks my thumb would heal faster that way. He says I am overdoing it. WWWWWWWWWWWWWwwwhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttt? Sorry honey, you are silly. My production is wayyyyy down…you better not call the Dr. and tattle on me! I have been really good about keeping my thumb in the sling my dear husband! And resting it… well, while I sleep anyway!

Well, I am off and running! I might see red if I don’t get to lose the splint! Got that Mr. Dr.???? I have jewelry to make!

Have a fabulous day! Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family

2 responses to “Seeing RED… and orange?

  1. Halli

    Love this… Price?

  2. Hi Halli!

    Thank you my friend! This one is $89, I added it to my post! Sorry I missed that! Hope you are staying warm!

Leave a Reply

