Blog Giveaway Prizes!!! Only 2 More Days!

Hello! 

Here are the choices of giveaway prizes!

There will be two winners for this giveaway! The first winner drawn will receive their choice of:

A Choice of one of the necklaces!

About the necklaces: Starting from the left, The first necklace is “I Love Rusty Junk”  This necklace is handmade by me, starting digitally, then printed, protected, glued, glittered and finished, this necklace is also featured here on my blog. The second necklace is such a great statement piece, also on the funky chunky chain, wired with turquoise crystals, this is such a beautiful statement piece also featured here on my blog. The third necklace is fairly new… it features a funky piece of hardware with wire work that includes moving crystals. The chain is a chunky chain with a toggle closure. Have fun choosing!

The second winner will win:

A choice of one of the rings!

The rings appear somewhat similar, but are quite different. Both are adjustable.  The flower on the ring on the right is handmade by one of my suppliers, I then take the flower and glue it to the base that is sterling silver overlay. The ring that is further back in the photo is from a vintage piece and it has some great patina. The ring base is copper toned metal. Have fun choosing!

Remember to please leave your comments before September 23rd and please leave a comment for every act of social media kindness you share! Thanks so much! Hope your day is outstanding! Kris

3 Comments

Filed under blog giveaway, Cherish Designs Jewelry, Events

3 responses to “Blog Giveaway Prizes!!! Only 2 More Days!

  1. Heather S

    What a lovely giveaway, I would la la LOVE to win! Thanks!

  2. Pauline Blaschko

    I purchased one of your necklaces at the Handmade Market on Friday. I wanted the long necklace, but doubled it so that I could also wear it short. I have received many compliments on it and would love to “win” another. I was wondering how I could keep the necklace doubled –it tends to fall down and part of the chain is choking my neck and and the pendant ends up hanging too low and out of site. How can I temporarily hook it to itself to stay put? I love your work–keep up the great ideas!
    Pauline

  3. Hi Pauline! I remember you! Thanks so much for your purchase!

    Do you think that the chain will fit through the opening to the pendant two times? That would totally allow you to keep both chains together and prevent the shorter chain from choking you. If that does not work for you, would be happy to make two chains out of it for you but it would limit the versitility of the necklace.

    I would be happy to call you or email to help you resolve this… my email is cherishdesigns@live.com. Feel free to email me your phone number if you would like to talk to me. Thanks!
    Kris

Leave a Reply

