Cherish Designs Jewelry Blog Giveaway

I am so excited to be offering my very first blog giveaway! All you have to do is leave a comment on my blog to be entered to win…

Here is more info:

I am feeling pretty generous…. Might have to give one of my rings away too!!!

Remember, there is more than one way to get entered! Also please leave a comment for each type of entry and please remember to leave your email address so that I may contact you!

Have a fabulous day! And thanks for spreading the word!

29 Comments

Filed under blog giveaway, Cherish Designs Jewelry, Events

29 responses to “Cherish Designs Jewelry Blog Giveaway

  1. Jordan P

    Just ah eads up, this is really hard to see! But I still commend you on your first giveaway!

  2. Jordan,
    Thanks for the heads up!! Oops, the image imported quite large! Thanks! πŸ™‚ Kris

  3. I will tell everyone I can think of because I am so blessed by you and so excited for you!!! xxoo

  4. Pingback: Give Away and Sister LOVE « Bloomstudio

  5. Tracy

    Hey Kris,
    I hope you are having an awesome time at Homemade Market. Your space looked Amazing and jewelry is (like always) Amazing- just like you are Amazing!!!

    Tracy

  6. Woo hoo! I shared your link on fb, I tweeted you, I blogged about you…what else is there? I’m sure I’ll think of something!
    Beautiful treasures for everyone!
    Big love girl!

  7. Pingback: CHERISH DESIGNS by KRIS BINSFELD - Reinventing Beautiful

  8. Marnie Peterson

    Your jewelry is beautiful! Very unique and I have not seen anything like it before. I am putting you on my facebooks. Good luck with all your endeavors,

  9. Audrey

    I love your creations – the one you made for the Osterhaus benefit was lovely!

  10. I love seeing your stuff when I stop into Blooms, very beautiful and creative.

  11. Jamie Herr

    Kris,
    I loved meeting you at the handmade market today. Your jewelry designs are truly fabulous. I am going to enjoy my two red & black necklaces I bought today. I will be the only girl in Whistler to have any of your pieces!

    Cheers,

    Jamie

  12. You truly are sooo creative and generous! Pick me! πŸ™‚ I still need to do some shopping!!!! Love your new blog!

    ~Sara

  13. Elizabeth

    I really enjoyed meeting you at the Expo today. Your items are great. Can’t wait to recieve mine.

  14. Thank you for the fantastic giveaway! I would love to be entered. πŸ™‚

    FabulousFloridaMommy@cfl.rr.com

  15. Karla T

    What beautiful jewelry! Thank you for the generous giveaway.

  16. Debbie

    Love the new necklace… so creative!! Nice to have met you πŸ˜‰

  17. Bethann

    Your pieces are amazing! Pick Me! πŸ™‚

  18. Thank you Debbie! Thanks for your purchase! Really appreciate your compliments! πŸ™‚ Kris

  19. Why thank you Karla! Thanks for entering! πŸ™‚ I will do another giveaway in the future! Have a great day! Kris

  20. Thanks!!! Will do it again! Thanks for playing! Kris

  21. Thanks Sara!!!
    πŸ™‚ You are too kind! I love your blog too! Hope to see you again soon! Thanks for entering!
    Happy Fall! Kris

  22. Jamie, I was honored to meet you! Thanks so much for your purchases! I love the necklaces you chose and love that they are going to Whistler in style! Looking forward to someday having your lobster in Whistler! Have a great day! Kris

  23. Thanks Sheri! You are too kind! I love seeing your photography! You are amazing! πŸ™‚ Thanks, Kris

  24. Thank you! It was an honor to custom create necklaces for the Osterhaus benefit! πŸ™‚ Thanks for the compliments! Kris

  25. Thanks Marnie! Congratulations, you are one of the winners!!! I will email you! Kris

  26. Likewise… I am blessed by you! Love you! Thanks for all of your help and support! Kris

  27. And you are too kind Tracy! Thanks for all of your help and support! You are the best! Hugs, Kris

  28. Jewelry is more fun to wear. With these kind of variety available, there seems to be the right kind for every person, occasion, style and budget.

  29. (entry1) : I love your blog! I enjoy your designs and I am so glad that I found your blog! The giveaway is just an unexpected bonus!!! Lucky me! Hope I win!!!

    My email: raiasandbook@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

