It’s An Addiction…

I guess the first step is admitting it, so I have to confess… that I am addicted to

swirly bundles of wire… with funky vintage brooches glittering above them.

I made another pendant last night. This one is extra special because my daughter, Kya picked it out. The vibrant color green of this vintage brooch is to die for… especially if you are addicted to this particular combination, you would do anything.. (okay, sorry for being dramatic!) well almost anything to have it snuggle into this nest of wire and hang from a grungy chunky chain. My fingers made me do it!

As selected by my Chickie…

And another view… I don’t think it shows very well, but the green is fabulous. Can you see why I am addicted?

Have an amazing day!

Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family

Leave a Reply

