Junk-a-holic? The first step is admitting it!

I am kind of on a junk kick… I love rusty junk, I am a junk-a-holic… A few nights ago it hit me… I really needed to design some necklaces around my love for junk…

I know I am not alone!

Are you a junk-a-holic?

 

I created a few different styles of junk-a-holic gems…

I added sweet little vintage tidbits of junk to each unique necklace (screws, washers… whatever I could find), added a little sparkle, maybe a ribbon and some fun and funky new pendants for sale at The Handmade Market that starts two weeks from today! 

I also created a few new bracelets this past weekend… Lovin’ throwing in a little vintage lace, buttons and a little bling!

Luvin' Lace & Bling

This bracelet can be worn with the button side to the top or the decorative wire to the top.

Thanks for visiting… I hope today brings more sunshine than rain!

Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

