The Handmade Market at The Creative Connection Event

I am really getting excited about being a vendor at The Handmade Market and meeting everyone from The Creative Connection Event! Super Psyched and working like crazy to increase my inventory. Wish I knew how much jewelry to have on hand,  I totally would rather have way too much as opposed to selling out!

Would love your opinion on my banner. I do not think I am done with it, so I will post it… please feel free to comment. Am I missing anything? Is it dorky?

I think I need to take a step away and look at it objectively.

It's okay to change

It’s funny, this was a bracelet… but I didn’t love it. I know, someone else might have liked it as a bracelet, but I didn’t love it. Now I love it as a necklace. Trying to decide if I can sell it!

Add a little sparkle to your day!

I hope you are having  a fabulous day! Hope to see you at The Handmade Market!

Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Events

2 responses to “The Handmade Market at The Creative Connection Event

  1. I look forward to meeting you at The Creative Connection … your jewelry is fabulous. 🙂
    – Davielle (Davi) Huffman from Encinitas, CA

  2. Thank you Davielle! I truly appreciate your compliments!

    I am looking forward to meeting you too! I am getting very excited!

    See you in a few weeks! Kris

Leave a Reply

