Wander to what Pulls you…

I am not a planner… My jewelry is totally spontaneous, unplanned, the vision changes and the end result surprises me. I believe if I tried to plan it, it just wouldn’t work for me. Not everything always works… that’s when I stop and put it aside for a while.

So I was shopping online a few months ago and for some reason I had to buy a grouping of various handles and drawer pulls. I am so thankful I wandered and allowed myself to purchase this grouping. I really enjoy the end result of this peice… and have many more to come.

Hope you have a terrific day… let yourself wanted to what pulls you!

Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

