Creating Balance…

Gosh, I missed you guys. How have you been?

Life gets so busy and I sure did let time slip away.

I have been busy creating.

20140509-015821.jpg

Creating centers me… Brings me joy.

20140509-015936.jpg

I have been creating a long time… In one form or another since I was young. I found this pair of earrings that I created, I was thinking it was the early nineties, but my Roomie remembers me creating similar jewelry in the late 80’s! WOWZERS. That really dates me.

When you look at these earrings, keep in mind the big hair that complemented them oh let’s say about 26 years ago! Ha! I guess that makes them vintage!

20140509-020507.jpg

I know you want a pair, but I regret to inform you that the eighties bandwagon has passed, COL (Chuckling Out Loud!!).

20140509-021225.jpg

I also created a necklace and earring set for a special friend with her Great Grandma’s gorgeous set of jewelry.

20140509-021440.jpg

I had so much to work with… And I am so lucky to be able to create, add balance and bring joy.

I have been creating some super special Mother’s Day gifts, but will have to wait until after the weekend to share!

I hope your day is filled with joy and balance!
:) Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Earring Love, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

One response to “Creating Balance…

  1. Erika

    Beautiful work but that fi
    rst necklace is just Fabulous!! Love it!

Leave a Reply

