Valentine Loot!

I have an order going out for some Valentine jewelry and I had so much fun creating I made a few too many.

I quickly posted them on my Facebook page to give my followers first opportunity before I sent them out at noon.

Here are a few pics.

20140131-103556.jpg
I have a little more than an hour before they walk out the door, so I thought I would share them with you too.

20140131-103708.jpg

I love “Love”! It’s such a big part of my life and that is why Valentines day is one of my favorite holidays.

20140131-103851.jpg

My heart is full and I hope yours is too!!

20140131-103937.jpg

More pics only Facebook page!

Hope you have a dynamic day!!
:)
Kris

2 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

2 responses to “Valentine Loot!

  1. Lona Lyden

    Hi,
    Hope you and your family are doing well!
    I was excited to get this e-mail. I am not the best with computers and on line shopping however, I love your jewelry and get positive comments every time I wear any of mine. How do I know what the prices are? I will keep playing around and try to figure out too.
    Thanks, Lona

  2. I am sorry, I just got your comment. Sorry, the prices were on Facebook. There is a link to my Facebook page on the side of my blog. If you don’t have Facebook, just email me at CherishDesigns@live.com and I can email you the pics of the necklaces I have left. :) or some that I haven’t shown yet. Thanks Lona!! :) kris

    Kris Binsfeld cherishdesigns@live.com http://www.cherishdesigns.wordpress.com

    >

Leave a Reply

