Kris Lanae Wholesale: New Format

I am trying to decide if I like the photo layout on an old book for the photos of my jewelry for my new wholesale catalog.

I am excited about my new option for selling my originals, wholesale to boutiques that require shipping. Generally I visit the local boutiques that purchase wholesale and they hand select their purchases. Since I create one of a kind designs, it became challenging to offer my jewelry to boutiques that are not local. I have a new format that I will be releasing in the next week for boutiques to order wholesale.

20130124-145134.jpg

Here is a peek at my work area, right by the front door, terrific natural light to work with.

20130123-172753.jpg

Hope you are staying warm! It was -18 below zero again this morning, but we finally warmed up to 2 degrees. Brrrr…

Have a great day!
Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

