Sub Zero…

20130122-083703.jpg

The sub zero temps continue today with -21 below zero this morning, -17 on the thermometer on my car as I drove my kids to school so they did not have to wait outside for the bus. Brrrrrrr

20130122-084640.jpg

I made a poor parenting choice last night letting my kids stay up later on a school night, 100 percent confident that we would have a two hour late start like most of the surrounding schools had already announced last night. To my utter surprise, school was on our normal schedule despite the frigid temps. Six-thirty came early to my kidlets and I hope they don’t snooze in class today! Oopsie!! I am thinking we will have an early evening tonight.

20130122-085341.jpg

I am working on finessing my wholesale info. It is much needed.

Stay warm and cozy!
:) Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

