Almost…

20130109-104610.jpg

I stopped at 6 loads of laundry! I used all available hangers and all available space to drape damp laundry in our home!

It is quite humerous to walk into. You don’t really realize the volume of laundry you wash until you lay it all out!

20130109-105304.jpg

I almost have everyone set, including myself. Whew!

I have my alarm set to wake at 1am, so I am hoping to get to bed prior to midnight! {lol}

Happy days!!
:) Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

