Coordinate

20130103-115202.jpg

The preparation is on, I leave for Atlanta next week. I have swimming, hockey, play performances, archery, ski club and volleyball to coordinate. Next week is one of our busiest weeks of the year so it should be interesting!

It is true that I would rather be busy than bored though!

I was using my voice recorder on my phone to create this blog post. Sometimes it is faster than typing… Not today though. Here are the repeated missed spellings of a fairly simple word I repeated over and over trying to get it right!

Cowardin eight

Courtney

Cool Loradind me

Cowardin eight

I finally typed it myself!

Coordinate.

Sometimes it is easier to type it yourself. Righto!!

I am helping my sister in her flower shop again today… Mmmmm can taste the latte already!

Hope you have a great day!
:) Kris

1 Comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

One response to “Coordinate

  1. Have a great time in Atlanta!! Thinking of you!

Leave a Reply

