Feeling Blessed: Grateful & Happy

20121231-070915.jpg

Goodbye 2012…

It is amazing how quickly time passes and a year slips by…

While the year was filled with challenges, it has also been filled with many accomplishments… I am filled with GRATITUDE for the amazing blessings of both challenge and opportunity, for with out both, the blessings would not have been so sweet!

I am grateful to my FRIENDS here on my blog. You lift me up in your presence and friendship and for that I am incredibly THANKFUL. I am amazed that my blog readership more than doubled this year and I welcome all my new friends. I am so excited that you are here with me.

20121231-074835.jpg

2012 offered many lessons… I am always eager to look at my experiences and discover the lesson to improve.

I am blessed by new business relationships in 2012, boutiques new and old that do such a fantastic job of selling my jewelry, I appreciate you!

Working with Creative Co-op has been a rich blessing in my life… Designing for them has brought such joy to my heart. I love hearing from customers & boutiques that purchase my jewelry all over the country! It is such a gift!

My FAMILY: the health of my kids, husband, parents, sister and family I am so grateful for. Even challenging news like my Dad’s diagnosis of Parkinson’s was a blessing in disguise as doctors feared ALS or a brain tumor. We successfully completed 2012 without a surgery for Keegan! While we know that 2013 has a surgery in store for him, we are so thankful for great medical care.

20121231-080412.jpg

I am incredibly blessed by the opportunity to create and do what I love.

I wish the best for you and your family for 2013! Please be safe as you celebrate New Year’s Eve!

20121231-081315.jpg

May your WILDEST DREAMS come true in 2013!
Hugs & Love!
Kris

3 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Creative Co-Op, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

3 responses to “Feeling Blessed: Grateful & Happy

  1. Happy New Year Kris!
    What a Gift to have so many wonderful Blessings • YOU are one of my Gifts as well as all the other wonderful Women I have met through Your Friendship. ♥
    Thanks for the wonderful words of encouragement You share and the beautiful jewelry You create!
    Hugs and Let us CELEBRATE 2013! 🎉

  2. Happy New Year to you Kris and your family! May 2013 be a year filled with joy, love, and happiness!

Leave a Reply

