More Peeking & Holiday Blast Email Sale!

20121213-084548.jpg

Meet my new friend…

I think she has been waiting for me for years, I know I have been searching for her! I found her at The Porch & Atelier! Teresa was so sweet as to part with her! So happy!

I have another sneak peek at goods for my holiday open house!

20121213-084800.jpg

I had to rig up a display to hold all of my Creative Co-op & Demdaco line items that I have for sale! Yes, this open house is also a sample sale!! Fantastic prices on my goods from both lines! I think you are going to have sooooo much fun!! :)

The prices are lower because I realized I have been hoarding my samples and it is time to share! I even have a few of my original designs that were created into the products for sale!! Hope you can join us from 5-8 pm tomorrow, Friday December 14.

I was thinking it might be nice to offer some of the items to my friends who live too far away to attend my open house, so I was thinking I would pull together a sale list on Sunday & Monday & do an Holiday Blast email sale. If I send them out Priority on Tuesday morning, they should arrive in time for the holidays. If you have already signed up for my private virtual sale email list, then you are on the list… If not, then please email me at cherishdesigns@live.com and reference the Holiday Blast Email Sale & I will add you!

20121213-085925.jpg

I want to thank you all for the incredible response to my bracelets I showed you yesterday! They were a huge hit. I ordered more supplies so I will have a great supply for you.

Looking forward to tomorrow! Hope you can join the party!

:) Kris

20121213-090724.jpg

5 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Creative Co-Op, Demdaco/Silvestri, Events, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

5 responses to “More Peeking & Holiday Blast Email Sale!

  1. Your Open House sounds like so much fun! Wish I lived close enough to go…

  2. Me too Carolyn! Looking forward to meeting you in the future! :)

  3. Did you name your new girl?

  4. Is there a location? I would love to see your treasures in person

  5. Thanks Linda,

    I just emailed you! Would love you to join us! Thanks for the note!!:) Kris

Leave a Reply

