Cash Mob at Bloom Coffee & Floral

20121207-070621.jpg

Today at 3:30 pm a very exciting event is happening in my hometown of Paynesville, MN. It’s a Cash Mob Event at my very own sister Karlene’s store, Bloom Coffee & Floral.

I am so sad that I cannot be there, I have to get Sawyer to his play practice. I will be there in Spirit though! I hope anyone local that has a moment can stop in and Mob her!!

She has a huge heart, has donated flowers to our local school ball/girl scouts for years, hosted cancer fundraisers, teaches floral design to kids and works hard for her community. She has amazing creativity and she inspires me so much!

I have shared photos of her beautiful shop and her new etsy store, the most recent post was here.

20121207-071804.jpg

She has chosen to build her business in our small hometown, despite the fact that her style, trendy decor and decorating flair may be better suited to an urban setting. I am so proud to be her sister!

If you can’t make it today, you could probably call her earlier in the day and get a gift certificate over the phone (hint, hint!). 320-243-ROSE.

I hope today is Wildly Successful for her!! If you stop in, say Hi for me!

Today I am prepping for my Trunk Show at The Porch & Atelier in Buffalo, MN. (11-3pm, Saturday, Dec. 8) It worked out so perfectly that Kya has a hockey tournament in Buffalo.

20121207-074720.jpg

Here is a new necklace I created out of milk glass like vintage white beads.

Hope to see you this weekend in Buffalo! :) Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Family, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

