Christmas Arrives Early…

20121130-102011.jpg

Here is the link to my Facebook page.

I looked a little like this yesterday! I felt like a little girl again trying on jewelry.

Here is a photo of my Facebook post yesterday… This arrival was so unexpected… It was such a joy to open the door and see a Creative Co-op box waiting for me.

As I opened each item, it was like unwrapping a gift. I started draping necklaces around my neck and bracelets on my wrists… It was so much fun!

20121130-102802.jpg

I am so happy with the quality and how they turned out!

20121130-102853.jpg

20121130-103039.jpg

So happy!

20121130-103130.jpg

Thank you Creative Co-op for the early Christmas!! You amaze me.

:) Kris

12 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Creative Co-Op, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

12 responses to “Christmas Arrives Early…

  1. Debbie Huls

    What is creative co-op? I love the jewelry especially the ruler bracelets.

  2. Debbie, Creative Co-op is the National Wholesale Gift Company that I have an Art Licensing agreement with. They manufacture and distribute my jewelry line. The designs you see will be sold in boutiques across the US. I received my set of designs from the newest release yesterday. :) Thank you!!

  3. Cool! As a sewist, I dig those ruler bracelets too! Quality of it all looks awesome!! Congrats and happy dance!

  4. Debbie Huls

    So you turn in designs and they make them for you? is that correct? Wow I am impressed!. Let me know where they will be sold. I’d like to have a ruler bracelet.

  5. Wow! how did you get to the point of getting them to manufacture for you? I’d love to hear that story. I love to hear how women get their start.
    What fun!

  6. Rhonda

    Slendiferous, Kris!!!!!

  7. Rhonda

    Typing was supposed to be “Splendiferous!” (urghhh, keyboard gremlins) :)

  8. Thank you Debbie! I feel very fortunate to be working with them. Unfortunately, I do not get a list of stores that purchase, so I am unable to provide you with locations. I am sorry! I agree, the ruler bracelets are one of my favorites & I love them all as a set! Thank you!

  9. Thanks Hilary! Yes, I totally see the ruler bracelets being a fantastic gift for sewing/quilters!! :) thank you!!!

  10. Thanks Prudence! My first licensing agreement was with Demdaco. Demdaco found me at the Creative Connection Event. Art Licensing has been a fantastic opportunity for me. Here is the story of how I met Creative Co-op: http://cherishdesigns.wordpress.com/2012/04/11/kris-lanae-by-creative-co-op/

    Thanks for your comment! :) Kris

  11. Love it Rhonda!! Those pesky keyboard gremlins! :) thanks as always for your awesome comments! :)

  12. kar

    LOVE it!!! LOVE the ruler bracelets!

Leave a Reply

