Grateful & Thankful!

I hope you join my giveaway! Click here for more information!

Can I just tell you all how much I adore your comment and how grateful I am to receive them! I forgot to share that If I comment in return, then I skew the numbers for the giveaway, so I will not be replying to your amazing comments… Please know that every comment and share is so much appreciated! A huge thank you to each and every one of you, I am so grateful!

Here is a necklace I created using a vintage baby spoon.

20121113-092247.jpg

20121113-094933.jpg

20121113-095218.jpg

I worked in my pj’s until about 2pm yesterday! It was so much fun!

Have an amazing day today! :) Kris

Leave a comment

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Events, Jewelry By Kris Lanae

Leave a Reply

