Kris Lanae Jewelry Collection by Creative Co-op: Part 3

Today is the final post of a series of three of my new collection with Creative Co-op. If you missed the first two, you can find part one here and part two here. For future updates, you can subscribe via email, follow me on Twitter and like me on Facebook.

The Vintage Relics Cuff -This cuff bracelet has a variety of sparkle, swirls and reproduction vintage elements. The cuff is adjustable to fit your wrist and ads a fun look to any outfit.

Vintage Charm Necklaces – Each of the Vintage Charm necklaces have unique reproduction vintage elements, unique wirework and funky chunky chain.

Simply Swirls Earrings….

Reaching for the Sky Radiance Necklaces – the chains on the two necklaces are also made by hand, I love the radiance of the colors… I totally see these necklaces with a tan and a white collared blouse… Can you see it?

The Radiant Souls Necklaces…

Blooming Brilliance Necklaces – The brilliance of the colored crystals are dynamic with these two necklaces. I haven’t been able to try it yet, but I believe I would love them layered with the Radiance necklaces.

Be Still My Vintage Heart Bracelets… This collection of bracelets may be my favorite bracelets… I love the strong industrial feel with softer more feminine pearls.

That concludes the preview of the Kris Lanae by Creative Co-op Embellish Collection. I am so grateful for the team at CC for adding me to their line quite late in the time frame. Thank you all for your amazing compliments!

I am excited about my upcoming private virtual sale. I have decided to hold the sale on Friday, June 1st. I am going to offer terrific prices. All I need from you if you would like to be invited is an email from you. (cherishdesigns@live.com) I will give you more details soon.

I hope you have an amazing weekend!
:-) Kris

5 Comments

Filed under Cherish Designs Jewelry, Creative Co-Op, Jewelry By Kris Lanae, Uncategorized, wirework

5 responses to “Kris Lanae Jewelry Collection by Creative Co-op: Part 3

  1. Fabulous! You deserve this, Kris! Wonderful designs!

  2. Luci DiGiovanna

    I just bought your vintage charm necklace with freshwater pearls & matching ring today from Luray, VA. I absolutely LOVE how vintage it looks!! I had to look you up online to say THANKS for your creative mind!! It will surely attract attention and make great conversation starters!!!!!

    Luci
    (Pasadena, MD)

  3. Luci,

    Thank you so much for reaching out to me and commenting! I adore hearing from you! Thank you so much for your purchase & your excitement of my jewelry! It is fun to hear your sweet comments Luci!

    XOXO Kris

  4. Love these pieces, Kris. I have been wearing the necklace I won at the retreat on some days when I needed some extra good juju. It has worked beautifully. Wish we lived closer! I adore ya…you know!

  5. Rachel, oh my sweet friend! I adore you too! I think of you often and hope you are strong and well! So happy to know that the necklace brings you joy & love! I wish we lived closer too so I could see your sunshiny smile! All my best!! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

