I Am So Thankful… and blessed by all of you!

To my new friends, clients, and everyone who I met at The Handmade Market, thank you I am so thankful to have met you! To my sister, valued friend and biggest cheerleader, Thank You! To my new “sister” Tracy, my niece Bailey, Toni, Mindi and Sheila, thank you so much for your help this week!

I am humbled by the compliments, honored by your purchases and blessed to have met such amazing people. My only regret is not to have taken more photos of my new friends, wearing the jewelry I made… It is so true that my jewelry is not art until you wear it! I am so touched by happiness and joy and a feeling of accomplishment! Thank you to everyone.

And thank you all for your comments! I am so thrilled to have so many comments! You guys are amazing!

I do have some photos of the show… I wish I had more! I am going to post those today and post photos of the giveaway items tomorrow… Mainly because I didn’t unpack my jewelry yet! Ha! I slept till 7:30 yesterday AND took a nap!

Bailey and Toni Putting Bags Together

Thanks Guys!

Stacy (from Buttermilk Basin ) and her adorable daughter!

Me & Stacy

I truly wish I had taken more photos of my friends “customers” with their jewelry on! So feel free to send me photos you guys!

Thanks so much! I am so blessed by your compliments and support!

Have a fantastical day! Kris

9 Comments

Filed under blog giveaway, Cherish Designs Jewelry, Events, Family

9 responses to “I Am So Thankful… and blessed by all of you!

  1. Kerrie More

    Hi Kris! You might not remember me, but I was one of the last lingering shoppers at the Handmade Market on Saturday. I looked and looked because I REALLY wanted one of your pieces. I was having a hard time finding just the right one, and I almost left, until I spotted it… Three beautiful red beads and a red rose charm at the bottom. Simple and classy. I am a teacher and I wore it to school today. I have promised to return to school tomorrow with your web address for a few of my co-workers. It was a pleasure to “advertise” for you today. Besides admiring your jewelry, it was fun to meet you, as well. I will definitely be keeping my eye on your new pieces!

  2. Hi Kerrie! Thank you, I do remember you and I remember how perfect the necklace that you choose fit you! Thanks so much for your purchase! It was fun meeting you and I really appreciate you sharing my info with your friends! Thank you! Kris

  3. Pingback: Is It Friday Yet? | CherishDesigns's Blog

  4. Pingback: Bountiful Connections at The Handmade Market: The Creative Connection | CherishDesigns's Blog

  5. How fun! You must of been neighbors to STacy and her adorable daughter at the Creative Connection Market Place last year. The Junk Bonanza 2009 event, she was right across from our booth and I got to know her and her little helper. Such a great neighbor she was.
    Good luck this year as you return to vendor at this event.
    Gretchen

  6. Gretchen, We were neighbors. She was so much fun & her daughter was adorable! :-) live meeting my neighbors!

  7. Hello to all, since I am genuinely eager of reading this blog’s post to be updated on a regular basis. It consists of nice information.

  8. Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform?

    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and
    create my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog?

    Any help would be really appreciated!

  9. Hello. I am using WordPress. It is easy to get started, it will walk you through how to sign up. I do not know any HTML.

    Good luck!
    Kris

Leave a Reply

